Living Fit Mommy: Feeling Good…

The best decision I ever made was in valuing the health and strength of my body above its skinniness.

I’ve always been fairly thin, but it wasn’t until the last few years that I began to fall in love with the lean, athletic, look.

The strong, toned arms, the six-pack abs, the killer glutes; the total package is something I’ve since devoted a great deal of my time trying to attain. And, in so doing, I’ve managed to be in the best shape of my life!

Even more, as a result of taking this fitness journey, I’ve managed to learn a great deal about nutrition, weight-loss, proper training techniques, and the overall approach you take when striving to build a stronger, infinitely more desirable, body.

It’s a journey I feel privileged to be able to make and one that I find gets even better with time.

Leave a Reply

